ENTER P123 TO RECEIVE 15% OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM NOVEMBER 6TH TO NOVEMBER 17TH.
Shop
Customer Reviews
Ariel Potomac Florist and Gift Baskets
Local Potomac, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (67 reviews)
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ordered these for my boss's wife. I was told it was a beautiful bouquet and to keep ordering from your company.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were simply gorgeous my mother enjoyed them different from the usual 1 800 flowers. Thank you
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flower arrangement is beautiful and still decorating my family room. My suggestion is please do not add any additional perfume. Natural fragrance is good and I prefer perfume free Bouquet. Thanks
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ordering from your website was easy and when I saw the basket at our friend’s home, it looked as advertised. Much appreciated!
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

My mother was thrilled with the beautiful bouquet. We were happy it was healthy looking and not at all skimpy. Thank you!
Date: Feb 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

colorful arrangement and fresh looking blooms
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flower arrangement and balloons were loved by my niece.Prompt quick delivery.Thank you so much for your help!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The beautiful flowers arrangement and balloons were loved by my niece. Prompt quick delivery.... thank you so much for your great help.
Date: Oct 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flower arrangement was magnificent, and it was delivered by a very pleasant young man with a friendly smile!
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Absolutely gorgeous flower arrangement at a competitive price. Thanks so much!
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was beautiful..
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers and Teddy bears were loved by my niece There was some confusion as the card I wrote did not accompany the delivery
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Driver was curteous, flowers were beautiful and still are !
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Recipient of our floral bouquet said it was the most beautiful arrangement she had ever seen! Thank you so much for your artistry, freshness of your flowers, and great service!
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Gorgeous flowers!
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful flower arrangement. Very fresh. Delivered on time. Easy online ordering.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

She loved the flowers and said they look and smell beautiful. Thanks so much for your help!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Nice bouquet of flowers.
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful purple lisianthus (I think) that keep getting prettier each day as they open up.
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers are beautiful. We were away at first attempt to deliver, they called and then delivered a few days later. Great group of yellow roses.
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Prompt quick delivery ... my friends called with rave reviews!! Thank you!!
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement is absolutely beautiful. The colors are vibrant and the blooms are wonderful.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom loves the arrangement. I saw a pic also and it was amazing. Service was on time and I called pretty last minute.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Lovely presentation. Abundant, healthy flowers.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Lovely presentation. Abundant, healthy flowers.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement from Rockville Flowers and Gifts was beautiful. Top quality, vibrant.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Once again, a truly beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great flowers. Would only recommend that they be less in bloom so they last longer. Maybe this can be option? Sometimes someone might want them in full bloom on delivery or perhaps other times someone might want them in bulb form to enjoy their full life span and full bloom within a week, just a suggestion!
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very stunning floral arrangement received as a gift
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Love the arrangement. Great use of color
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Couldn't have been happier with the beautiful flowers we sent my sister, she loved them. They were delivered when promised and looked gorgeous. Thanks so much for the excellent service.
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I did not see flowers but understand they were beautiful. I appreciated the unique offering of arrangements - thank you!
Date: Jun 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

delivered on time and arrangement was well received. No fuss no muss. Good experience
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great looking, fresh flowers!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Service was great! My mother received her flowers on time, was surprised and loved them!
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

AWSOME FLORIST !!....THESE GUYS DID THE BEST ROSES FOR MY WIFE , SHE LOVED THEM AND ME ! THANKS GUYS
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great service! I described the love of my life and they recommended an arrangement that gave her a smile ear to ear. Thanks Ariel best service! Guys I highly recommend two thumbs up!
Date: Dec 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

SUPER PRO FLORIST SHOP ,BEST IN POTOMAC ,GREAT FLOWERS AND GREAT STAFF!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Potomac, MD
See Delivery Areas


Ariel Potomac Florist and Gift Baskets
9440 Newbridge Drive
Potomac, MD. 20854
Local: (240) 207-3562

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase